Contact Us

Argenta Partners LP
1845 Woodall Rodgers Frwy.
Suite 1600, LB-16
Dallas, Texas 75201
[View map]

Main:   (214) 871-2400
Fax:….(214) 871-0075

John Benefield
Partner
jbenefield@ArgentaLP.com

Harry Lynch
Partner
hlynch@ArgentaLP.com

Peter Lynch
Vice President
plynch@ArgentaLP.com

Michael Prentiss
Vice President
mprentiss@ArgentaLP.com

Wendy Benson
Controller
wbenson@ArgentaLP.com

Donna King
Administrative Assistant
dking@ArgentaLP.com